This is a past event.

Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike 

When: Fri., April 3, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., April 4, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., April 5, 2:30-4:30 p.m., Tue., April 7, 7-9 p.m., Wed., April 8, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., April 9, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., April 10, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., April 11, 2:30-4:30 & 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., April 12, 2:30-4:30 p.m., Tue., April 14, 7-9 p.m., Wed., April 15, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., April 16, 1:30-3:30 & 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., April 17, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., April 18, 2:30-4:30 & 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., April 19, 2:30-4:30 p.m., Tue., April 21, 7-9 p.m., Wed., April 22, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., April 23, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., April 24, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., April 25, 2:30-4:30 & 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., April 26, 2:30-4:30 p.m. 2015
Phone: 216-241-6000
Siblings Vanya and Sonia are contentedly discontent to pass into their twilight years sipping coffee and watching for blue herons. However, their unremarkable but stable lives are about to be upended when their fading B-movie-star sister descends upon their quiet country home with a revelation—and sexy boy toy Spike—in tow. Existential, Chekhovian despair and family-squabbling has never been as funny as in Christopher Durang’s zany, Tony Award-winning comedy that questions our ability to age gracefully in an era of iPods and Twitter.
Buy Tickets

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2017 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation