This is a past event.

Waitress 

When: Tue., Oct. 17, 7:30-10 p.m., Wed., Oct. 18, 7:30-10 p.m., Thu., Oct. 19, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., Oct. 20, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., Oct. 21, 1:30-4 & 7:30-10 p.m., Sun., Oct. 22, 1-3:30 & 6:30-9 p.m., Tue., Oct. 24, 7:30-10 p.m., Wed., Oct. 25, 7:30-10 p.m., Thu., Oct. 26, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., Oct. 27, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., Oct. 28, 1:30-4 & 7:30-10 p.m., Sun., Oct. 29, 1-3:30 & 6:30-9 p.m., Tue., Oct. 31, 7:30-10 p.m., Wed., Nov. 1, 7:30-10 p.m., Thu., Nov. 2, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., Nov. 3, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., Nov. 4, 1:30-4 & 7:30-10 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 5, 1-3:30 & 6:30-9 p.m. 2017
Phone: 216-771-8403
Price: $10-$90
www.playhousesquare.org/events/detail/waitress
Inspired by Adrienne Shelly's beloved film, WAITRESS tells the story of Jenna - a waitress and expert pie maker, Jenna dreams of a way out of her small town and loveless marriage. A baking contest in a nearby county and the town's new doctor may offer her a chance at a fresh start, while her fellow waitresses offer their own recipes for happiness. But Jenna must summon the strength and courage to rebuild her own life.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2017 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation