This is a past event.

Your HomeTown Chagrin Falls Farmers Market 

When: Sun., June 3, 10 a.m., Sun., June 10, 10 a.m., Sun., June 17, 10 a.m., Sun., June 24, 10 a.m., Sun., July 1, 10 a.m., Sun., July 8, 10 a.m., Sun., July 15, 10 a.m., Sun., July 22, 10 a.m., Sun., July 29, 10 a.m., Sun., Aug. 5, 10 a.m., Sun., Aug. 12, 10 a.m., Sun., Aug. 19, 10 a.m., Sun., Aug. 26, 10 a.m., Sun., Sept. 2, 10 a.m., Sun., Sept. 9, 10 a.m., Sun., Sept. 16, 10 a.m., Sun., Sept. 23, 10 a.m., Sun., Sept. 30, 10 a.m., Sun., Oct. 7, 10 a.m., Sun., Oct. 14, 10 a.m. and Sun., Oct. 21, 10 a.m. 2012
Phone: 440-247-1895
www.yourhometownchagrinfalls.com
@ Your HomeTown Chagrin Falls Farmers Market, Chagrin Falls, Ohio
The market is held every Sunday from June 3 - October 21 from 10 a.m. - 1 p.m. at Triangle Park. The market offers seasonal fresh produce, fruits, vegetables, bakery, fresh pastas, meats, cheeses, herbs and flowers.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2018 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation