This Just In: Cleveland Concert Announcements

Jackson Browne and his timeless hair are coming to town
  • Jackson Browne and his timeless hair are coming to town

Baby Soda: Mon., June 7, 8 p.m., Ballroom, $10. Beachland.

The Batusis, featuring Cheetah Chrome and Sylvain Sylvain: Wed., July 21, 9 p.m., Ballroom, $15. Beachland.

Bayside/Hawthorne Heights/the Ohio Sky: Sun., June 27, 7 p.m., $15 ADV/$18 DOS. Grog Shop.

Blueskyreality: Fri., June 11, 9 p.m., $10 ADV/four-pack of general admission seats $30 (LiveNation.com). House of Blues, Cambridge Room.

Brave Combo: Sat., July 3, 8 p.m., Ballroom, $15. Beachland.

Jackson Browne/David Lindley: Sun., Sept. 19, $25-$69.50 (LiveNation.com). Time Warner Cable Amphitheater at Tower City.

Budgie/the Rick Ray Band: Mon., April 26, 7 p.m., Theater, $25. Agora.

Earth, Wind & Fire: Tue., June 8, 8 p.m., $27.50-$69.50 (LiveNation.com). Time Warner Cable Amphitheater at Tower City.

Eyehategod: Thu., June 17, 9 p.m. Now That's Class.

First Aid Kit: Fri., June 11, 9 p.m., $10. Grog Shop.

Foreigner/Styx/Kansas: Sat., June 26, 7 p.m., $21-$105/four-pack of lawn tickets $67/four-pack of reserved seats $97 (LiveNation.com). Blossom Music Center.

Freelance Whales/Peter Wolf Crier: Sat., June 12, 9 p.m. Grog Shop.

Holly Golightly & the Brokeoffs: Wed., June 16. Beachland.

Horse the Band/Endless Hallway/Oceana: Sat., May 15. 7 p.m., $10 ADV/$12 DOS. Peabody’s.

J. Mann Band: Sat., May 1. 7 p.m., $8 ADV/$10 DOS. Peabody’s.

Jack Johnson/G-Love/ALO: Wed., July 21, 7 p.m., $35-$55 (LiveNation.com). Blossom Music Center.

Toby Keith/Trace Atkins/James Otto: Sun., June 20, $34-$74/four-pack of lawn seats $99 (tickets via LiveNation.com and www.megaticket.com). Blossom Music Center.

Denis Leary: Rescue Me Comedy Tour 2, featuring cast members Lenny Clarke and Adam Ferrara, plus musical guests the Enablers. Tue., June 22 8 p.m., $11-$66 (PlayhouseSquare.org). PlayhouseSquare Center.

Lightning Bolt: Thu., July 22, 9 p.m., $8 ADV/$10 DOS. Grog Shop.

Matthew Forcefed & the Jesus Freaks/Twenty One Pilots/Keyel: Fri., April 23, 10 p.m., Tavern, $6. Beachland.

MC Chris/Math the Band: Wed., May 12, 9 p.m., $12 ADV/$14 DOS. Grog Shop.

Whitey Morgan & the 78s/Not So Good Ol' Boys/Dan McCoy & the Standing 8s: Fri., June 4. Beachland.

Pains of Being Pure at Heart/Surfer Blood/Hooray for the Earth: Sun., June 6. Beachland.

Eli "Paperboy" Reed & the True Loves/the Constellation: Sat., June 12. Beachland.

REO Speedwagon/Pat Benatar/Leaeton Simmons: Sat., Aug. 21, 7 p.m., $30-$85 (LiveNation.com). Time Warner Cable Amphitheater at Tower City.

Shok Paris/Ground Zero/HATE/Dofka: Shok Paris to peform entire Go for the Throat album, Sat., May 1, 8 p.m., Ballroom. $9. Beachland.

Corey Smith: Sat., June 12, $15 ADV/four-pack of general admission seats $45 (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

Kasim Sulton: Sun., May 23, 7 p.m., Tavern, $18. Beachland.

The Devil Wears Prada/Miss May I/Your Demise: Two nights: Sat., Aug. 28 and Sun., Aug. 29. Both shows 7 p.m., tickets $15. Grog Shop.

Tyr: Thu., May 6. 7 p.m., $13 ADV/$16 DOS. Peabody’s.

Vans Warped Tour: Thu., July 8, noon, $37.25 (LiveNation.com). Time Warner Cable Amphitheater at Tower City.

About The Author

Scroll to read more Music News articles
Join the Cleveland Scene Press Club

Local journalism is information. Information is power. And we believe everyone deserves access to accurate independent coverage of their community and state.
Help us keep this coverage going with a one-time donation or an ongoing membership pledge.

Newsletters

Join Cleveland Scene Newsletters

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.