This Just In: Cleveland Concert Announcements

Coheed and Cambria: Proggin up the great outdoors
  • Coheed and Cambria: Proggin' up the great outdoors

Canceled:
Nick Cannon: Thu., Aug. 26. House of Blues.

This Just In:

Acoustic Strawbs: Sat., Sept. 11, 8 p.m., Ballroom, $18 ADV/$20 DOS. Beachland.

Amber Pacific/Halifax/City Lights/Where Are You Houston/This Is a Lifetime: Wed., July 14, 6:30 p.m., $11. Musica.

Ian Anderson (of Jethro Tull): Thu., Oct. 28, 7:30 p.m., $10-$49 (PlayhouseSquare.org). Palace Theatre.

Jill Andrews (of the Everybodyfields): Sat., Aug. 28, 8:30 p.m., Tavern, $7. Beachland.

Best Coast/Male Bonding: Tue., Sept. 21, 9 p.m., $12 ADV/$14 DOS. Grog Shop.

Bettie Serveet: Wed., Sept. 29, 9 p.m., $12 ADV/$14 DOS. Grog Shop.

Jim Brickman/Collin Raye/Michael Cavanaugh/Ty Herndon/Robin Meade/Anne Cochran/Jeff Timmons: Gates at 3 p.m., show at 4. Tickets $39-$149. Kids 12 and under free in general admission with paid adult. 440-954-WINS (9467), Sat., Aug. 7 at Classic Park.

Marc Broussard: Sat., July 31, 8:30 p.m., Ballroom, $17.50 ADV/$20 DOS. Beachland.

Cedric Burnside/Lightnin' Malcolm: Fri., Aug. 13, 9 p.m., Tavern, $10. Beachland.

Chiddy Bang: Thu., Aug. 5, 10 p.m., Cambridge Room, $16 ADV/$20 DOS (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

Coheed & Cambria/Porcupine Tree/the Dear Hunter: Thu. Aug. 26. 7:30 p.m., $29/four-pack of general admission tickets $99 (LiveNation.com). Nautica Pavilion.

Alice Cooper/Buckcherry: Gates 5:30 p.m., $34.50/$49.50 (440-975-8085), Fri., Sept. 3, 7 p.m. Classic Park.

Deerhoof/Xiu Xiu/Father Murphy: Thu., Oct. 7, 9 p.m., $12 ADV/$14 DOS. Grog Shop.

Deftones: Tue., Sept. 14, 8:30 p.m., $33 ADV/$36 DOS/four-pack of general admission seats $94 (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

Disciple/Elijah Wild/Wounds Heal: Fri., July 9, 6 p.m., $12. Musica.

Down with Webster/Let's Get It/the Blue Pages/Stay Away: Tue., July 20, 6 p.m., $7 ADV/$8 DOS. Grog Shop.

Carrie Elkin/Danny Schmidt: Fri., Aug. 13, 7 p.m., Tavern, $8. Beachland.

The Felix Culpa/Sainthood Reps: Fri., July 16, 8 p.m., $9. Musica.

Skinny Friedman (the Philadelphyinz): Sun., July 18, 10 p.m., free, 21+/$5, 18-20. B-Side Liquor Lounge.

Fu Manchu/Black Tusk/It's Casual: Thu., Sept. 9, 8 p.m., $14 ADV/$16 DOS. Grog Shop.

Great Big Sea: Thu., Oct. 21, 8 p.m. The Kent Stage.

Javelin/Warpaint: Tue., Aug. 10, 9 p.m., $10 ADV/$12 DOS. Grog Shop.

The Kickdrums: Mon., July 26, 10 p.m., $10, 18+. B-Side Liquor Lounge.

Dave Koz & Friends: Smooth Jazz Christmas 2010: Fri., Dec. 3, 7:30 p.m., $10-$65 (PlayhouseSquare.org). Palace Theatre.

The Legendary Pink Dots 30th Anniversary Tour: Sun., Oct. 24, 9 p.m., $16 ADV/$18 DOS. Grog Shop.

Matt & Kim: Thu., Sept. 16, 8 p.m., $15 ADV/$17 DOS. Beachland.

mewithoutYou/Paper Route/Buried Beds: Sat., July 31, 8 p.m., $14. Musica.

Pink Martini: Thu., Nov. 18, 7:30 p.m., $10-$59 (PlayhouseSquare.org). Palace Theatre.

Mumiy Troll (Russia): Tue., Aug. 17, 8 p.m., Ballroom, $15 ADV/$17 DOS. Beachland.

Scroll to read more Music News articles

Newsletters

Join Cleveland Scene Newsletters

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.