This Just In: Cleveland Concert Announcements

Look what Indiana Jones found: Nickelback!
  • Look what Indiana Jones found: Nickelback!

CANCELED:
American Idol Live: Sat., Sept. 11. Quicken Loans Arena.

NEW DATE:
Pieta Brown: Sat., Oct. 23, 8 p.m. The Kent Stage.

THIS JUST IN:
The Audition: Tue., Aug. 24, 6 p.m., $10 ADV/$12 DOS. Peabody's.

Band of Horses: Mon., Oct. 4, 8 p.m., $25 ADV/$28 DOS (Ticketmaster). House of Blues.

Bobaflex: Thu., Aug. 26, 7 p.m., $7. Peabody's.

Cattle Decapitation/Devourment/Knights of the Abyss/Burning the Masses/Son of Aurelius: Thu., Oct. 21, 6:30 p.m., $10 ADV/$12 DOS. Peabody's.

James Cotton/Guy Davis: Sat., July 24, 8 p.m. The Kent Stage.

Diecast/Social 66: Thu., Sept. 9, 7 p.m., $8 ADV/$10 DOS. Peabody's.

Efterklang: Thu., Sept. 9, 9 p.m., $10. Grog Shop.

Elevation (U2 tribute) and Coldplayers (Coldplay tribute): Sat., Sept. 11. $10/four-pack of general admission tickets $30 (LiveNation.com).House of Blues.

Hellyeah: Thu., Aug. 12. $20/four-pack of general admission tickets $60 (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

Here Come The Mummies: Thu., Dec. 2. 8:30 p.m., $17.50. Beachland Ballroom.

Alan Holdsworth: Wed., Sept. 29. The Winchester.

The Humaniacs/Tuesday Waits/One Hand Clap/Dying for a Second Chance/Everyone in Fragments/Sky's the Limit/Wayamma/This Is a Lifetime/Victory of Vision: Thu., Aug. 19, 7 p.m., $10 ADV/$15 DOS. Portion of proceeds benefit the Dear Jack Foundation. Peabody's.

Sharon Jones & the Dap Kings: Free tickets available via www.daptonerecords.com/rockhall and www.rockhall.com/event/sharon-jones., Fri., Aug. 13, 8 p.m. Rock & Roll Hall of Fame and Museum.

Kickin' the Devil's Ass 2010: A Benefit for Uncle Scratch's Gospel Revival's Brother Ed: Sat., Sept. 4, 7 p.m., Lineup TBA, tickets $10 ADV/$12 DOS. Peabody's.

Chris Knight: Sat., Sept. 11. 8:30 p.m., $15. Beachland Tavern.

Koffin Kats: Mon., Sept. 20, 9 p.m., Tavern, $10. Beachland.

Kottonmouth Kings/Blaze/Big B: Sun., Sept. 19, 7 p.m., $22 ADV/$25 DOS. Peabody's.

Lords of the Highway/the Krank Daddies: Fri., Sept. 3. 9 p.m., $6. Beachland Tavern.

Los Straitjackets/Big Sandy & His Fly-Rite Boys: Sat., Oct. 30, 8:30 p.m., Co-headliners. Ballroom, $18 ADV/$20 DOS. Beachland.

Major Lazer/Brent Still Life/DJ Marcus Aurelius: Sat., June 17. 9 p.m., $20. Grog Shop.

Misfits/Juicehead: Tue., Oct. 26, 7 p.m., $24 ADV/$26 DOS. Peabody's.

About The Author

Scroll to read more Music News articles
Join the Cleveland Scene Press Club

Local journalism is information. Information is power. And we believe everyone deserves access to accurate independent coverage of their community and state.
Help us keep this coverage going with a one-time donation or an ongoing membership pledge.

Newsletters

Join Cleveland Scene Newsletters

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.