This Just In: Concert Announcements

17a4/1249397448-daltrey.jpg

This week, we have 43 new shows, including a Roger Daltrey small-venue solo tour, the Alternative Press Tour, confirmed details on Leonard Cohen, every ska band who’s anybody at Ska Is Dead IV and plenty more — from (The) Academy Is to Ziv. —D.X. Ferris


CANCELED

Mike Birbiglia: Fri., Oct. 2. Lorain Palace Theater.


THIS JUST IN
The Academy Is/Mayday Parade/Set Your Goals/the Secret Handshake/You Me at Six: The Alternative Press Tour, Sat., Nov. 14, 6 p.m., $15 ADV/$18 DOS/four-pack general admission tickets $45 (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

Pato Banton: Tue., Sept. 15, 8:30 p.m., $12. Wilbert's.

Benjy Ferree/the Black Hollies: Tavern, Wed., Sept. 9, 9 p.m., $8. Beachland.

The Black Angels: Ballroom, Sun., Oct. 11, 9 p.m. Beachland.

Brand New/Manchester Orchestra: Thu., Oct. 1, 7 p.m., $25/four-pack general admission tickets $75 (LiveNation.com). Time Warner Cable Amphitheater at Tower City.

Carolina Chocolate Drops: Wed., Sept. 30. The Kent Stage.

Leonard Cohen: Sun., Oct. 25, 8 p.m., $49.50-$252.50 (PlayHouseSquare.org). Allen Theatre.

Conditions/the Anytime: Sun., Sept. 27, 6 p.m., $8. Rockstar Cleveland.

Chick Corea-Stanley Clark-Lenny White Trio, with performance by Studetns of the Cleveland Metropolitan School District: Concert to benefit the Human Fund, Sun., Sept. 27, 6 p.m., $32.50 ADV/$35 DOS/four-pack general admission tickets $75 (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

Roger Daltrey: Tue., Nov. 3, 8 p.m., $55. House of Blues.

Mike Doughty: Ballroom, Tue., Oct. 13. Beachland.

Dr. Dog/Jeffrey Lewis: Ballroom, Fri., Oct. 16, 9 p.m., $12. Beachland.

Emarosa/Dance Gavin Dance/Of Mice and Men/Tides of Man/Of Machines: Thu., Oct. 15, 6:30 p.m., $12 ADV/$15 DOS. Peabody's.

Scroll to read more Music News articles

Newsletters

Join Cleveland Scene Newsletters

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.