This Just In: Concert Announcements

Share on Nextdoor

matisyahu.jpg

This week, we have 43 new shows, including Matisyahu, Hatebreed, Never Shout Never with Meg & Dia, Blueprint, a jambalaya of jazz and more. —D.X. Ferris

Blue October: Sun., Nov. 15, 7 p.m., $25 ADV/four-pack of general admission tickets $75 (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

Blueprint/Edotkom CD release/Rime Royal/Phatburner/Mr. 44-DJ Besto: Hosted by Garbs, Sat., Oct. 17, 9 p.m. Grog Shop.

Cheech & Chong: Fri., Nov. 6, 8 p.m., $35-$45 (LiveNation.com). E.J. Thomas Hall at University of Akron.

Cross Canadian Ragweed: Tue., Dec. 8, 7 p.m., $17 ADV/four-pack of general admission tickets $51 (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

Digable Planets: Ballroom, Tue., Nov. 3, 9 p.m., $18 ADV/$20 DOS. Beachland.

Fra Fra Sound: Sun., Oct. 18, 7 p.m., $20. Nighttown.

Garrison Elliott Sextet: Thu., Oct. 15, 8 p.m.; Fri., Oct. 16, 9 p.m., $10. Nighttown.

Enter the Haggis: Ballroom, Wed., Nov. 4, 8 p.m., $12. Beachland.

The Four Freshmen: Tue., Oct. 13, two shows: 7 and 9 p.m., $30. Nighttown.

Bob Fraser/Gary Aprile Quartet: Thu., Oct. 8, 8 p.m., $10. Nighttown.

Scroll to read more Music News articles

Newsletters

Join Cleveland Scene Newsletters

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.