This Just In: Concert Announcements

dylan.jpg

This week, we have 45 new shows, including Dylan, Tegan & Sara, Art Brut, Artful Dodger and plenty more art. —D.X. Ferris

CANCELED:
Dan Auerbach (of the Black Keys): New date, Wed., Dec. 9. House of Blues.

NEW DATE:
The Graduate/the Morning of/Linden/PM Today/the Hoodies: Thu., Nov. 12, 5:30 p.m., $12. Rockstar Cleveland.

THIS JUST IN
ABK: Sat., Dec. 12, 6:30 p.m., $10 ADV/$14 DOS. Peabody's.

After Midnight Project/Random Stereo: Cambridge Room, Radio 92.3 Cheap Date: $5, Wed., Nov. 25, 9 p.m. House of Blues.

The Anvil Experience: Jan 7. Features screening of documentary Anvil: The Story of Anvil before live concert. $20 ADV/four-pack of general admission tickets $60 (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

The Avett Brothers: Sat. Feb. 27. 8 p.m., $26. 50 ADV/four-pack general admission tickets $80 (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

Art Brut: Wed., Nov. 11. Oberlin College.

Artful Dodger: Sat., Nov. 21, 8 p.m., Theater. Agora.

AA Bondy: Tue., Dec. 1, 8 p.m., $10. Musica.

Bowling for Soup: Tue., Nov. 17, 7:30 p.m., Cambridge Room, $15 ADV/four-pack of general admission tickets $45 (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

KJ Denhert: Wed., Oct. 28, 7 p.m., $15. Nighttown.

Digable Planets: Wed., Nov. 4, 8 p.m., $15 students/$20 general admission. The Kent Stage.

An Evening With Bob Dylan and his Band: 7:30 p.m. Thursday, November 5. $39.50-$52.50 (LiveNation.com). Canton Memorial Civic Center.

The English Beat: Thu., Nov. 12, 8 p.m., $20. Musica.

About The Author

Scroll to read more Music News articles
Join the Cleveland Scene Press Club

Local journalism is information. Information is power. And we believe everyone deserves access to accurate independent coverage of their community and state.
Help us keep this coverage going with a one-time donation or an ongoing membership pledge.

Newsletters

Join Cleveland Scene Newsletters

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.