This Just In: Concert Announcements

Share on Nextdoor

antiflag.jpg

This week, we have 25 new shows, including an all-star Rock Hall tribute to Janis Joplin, a free show from Psychostick, extreme androgyny from Jeffree Star, hair metal by Bang Tango, Rushmore-indebted indie rock from Company of Thieves and more. —D.X. Ferris

CANCELED
Gene Loves Jezebel (with Michael Aston): Hi-Fi Concert Club, 11729 Detroit Ave., 216-521-8878.

THIS JUST IN
Anti-Flag/Aiden/Cancer Bats/Fireworks : Sat., Jan. 30. 7 p.m., $15. Beachland Ballroom.

Bang Tango/D'Molls/Melodic: Sun., Nov. 22. Hi-Fi.

Ray Benson & Asleep at the Wheel: 8 p.m., $15 (2-for-1 tickets at door for Rock Hall members), Fri., Nov. 13. Wilbert's.

Between the Buried and Me/Cynic/Devin Townsend/Scale the Summit: Mon., Jan 25. 6:30 p.m., $16 ADV/$18 DOS.

Chargers Street Gang/Sun God/Founding Fathers: Fri., Dec. 25, 8 p.m., Xmas at the Grog show. Grog Shop.

Company of Thieves/Annuals: Wed., Dec. 2, 8 p.m., $10. Grog Shop.

Will Dailey: Mon., Nov. 16, 7 p.m., $10. Peabody's.

The Dangerous Summer/Hey Mercedes/Between the Trees/Single File: Thu., Nov. 19, 6 p.m., $8 ADV/$10 DOS. Grog Shop.

Conya Doss: Sat., Nov. 21, 9 p.m., $10. E.J. Thomas Hall at University of Akron.

Gunfire 76 (featuring Wednesday 13): Sat., Jan. 16, 7 p.m., $10 ADV/$13 DOS. Peabody's.

Scroll to read more Music News articles

Newsletters

Join Cleveland Scene Newsletters

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.