This Just In: Concert Announcements

kid_cudi.jpeg

Auburn Records 25th Anniversary Concert: Destructor/Breaker/Shok Paris/Manimals/Wretch/HATE/Alternate Reality/Chemikill/Attaxe/Foose: new lineup. Destructor performing Maximum Destruction in its entirety. Free admission., Sat., Dec. 12, 4 p.m., Ballroom. Beachland.

Behemoth/Shining/Septic Flesh: Wed., Jan. 27, 7 p.m., $16 ADV/$19 DOS. Peabody's.

Bilal: Mon., Dec. 14, 7 p.m., $15 ADV/$18 DOS. Peabody's.

Alex Bevan: Sat., Jan. 16, 8 p.m. The Kent Stage.

Bill Burke Ensemble: Sat., Jan. 23. The Winchester.

Carl Carlton: Fri., Jan. 1. The Winchester.

Ani DiFranco: Tue., Feb. 23, 8 p.m., $35/$65. The Kent Stage.

Donna the Buffalo: Sun., Jan. 10, 8 p.m. The Kent Stage.

Drummer: Fri., Jan. 22, 8 p.m., $15 student/$20 ADV/$23 DOS. The Kent Stage.

The Expendables/Iration/Passafire/Pur Habit/Roots Down Below: Sat., Jan. 23, 6 p.m., $12 ADV/$15 DOS. Peabody's.

Four Year Strong/Strike Anywhere/This Time Next Year/Title Fight: Tue., Feb. 16, 6 p.m., $12 ADV/$14 DOS. Grog Shop.

The Friday Night Boys/Anarbor/the Ready Set/the Bigger Lights: Sat., Jan. 30, 6 p.m., $8 ADV/$10 DOS. Grog Shop.

Gold Motel (Greta from Hush Sound)/Uno Lady/Pet Tigers: Sun., Jan. 17, 8 p.m., $7 ADV/$8 DOS. Grog Shop.

Scroll to read more Music News articles

Newsletters

Join Cleveland Scene Newsletters

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.