This Just In: Concert Announcements

Boys Like Girls, and some boys look like girls
  • Boys Like Girls, and some boys look like girls

SOLD OUT
Passion Pit/Mayer Hawthorne & the Country: Tue., March 30, 7 p.m., SOLD OUT. House of Blues.

THIS JUST IN:
Bryan Adams: Tue., April 20, 7:30 p.m. Canton Palace Theatre.

Bamboozle Roadshow, featuring Boys Like Girls, All Tiem Low, Third Eye Blind, Good Charlotte, and others: Fri., June 18, 1 p.m. Time Warner Cable Amphitheater at Tower City.

Brooks & Dunn/Gary Allan: Tickets via LiveNation.com and www.megaticket.com., Fri., July 9. Blossom Music Center.

The Legendary Rhythm and Blues Revue, with the Tommy Castro Band, Joe Louis Walker, and Debbie Davies: Mon., April 12, 7 p.m., Ballroom, $20 ADV/$22 DOS. Beachland.

Dead Meadow/Immad Wasif/Founding Fathers: Fri., April 16, 10 p.m., $10 ADV/$12 ADV. Grog Shop.

Debbie Davies Band/Rogin Rogers: Sat., March 13, 9 p.m., $15. The Winchester.

Don Dixon & Marti Jones: Sat., March 20, 8:30 p.m., $12. The Winchester.

Dr. Sketchy's Anti-Art School: Tue., March 30, 8 p.m., Ballroom, $10. Beachland.

Jonah Koslen: Stage Pass Now: Koslen and friends peform Michael Stanley Band's Stage Pass in its entirety, plus Koslen favorites, Fri., March 19, 9 p.m., $15. The Winchester.

The Meditations: Thu., June 17, 9 p.m., $10 ADV/$12 DOS. Grog Shop.

Melvins: Wed., June 23, 9 p.m., $17 ADV/$19 DOS. Grog Shop.

Murder by Death/Ha Ha Tonka/Linfinity: Sun., May 9, 9 p.m., $12 ADV/$14 DOS. Grog Shop.

Saw Doctors: Sun., May 9, 8 p.m., $25 ADV/$27 DOS/four-pack of general admission tickets $75 (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

Spoken: Mon., Mar. 8. 6 p.m., $10 ADV/$12 DOS. Grog Shop.

About The Author

Scroll to read more Music News articles
Join the Cleveland Scene Press Club

Local journalism is information. Information is power. And we believe everyone deserves access to accurate independent coverage of their community and state.
Help us keep this coverage going with a one-time donation or an ongoing membership pledge.

Newsletters

Join Cleveland Scene Newsletters

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.