Favorite

Wednesday, March 14, 2007

This Just In... Concert Announcements

Posted By on Wed, Mar 14, 2007 at 2:20 PM

Insane Clown Posse
30 new shows this week, including the Vans Warped Tour, the return of Genesis, perky songstress Erin McKeown, and juggalo kings the Insane Clown Posse. You heard about 'em here first. Adult/Mammal: Thu., May 10. Grog Shop. Anthony B./Natural Black/Fantan Mojah: Thu., April 12, 9 p.m., $12 ADV/$15 DOS. Grog Shop. Barefoot: Tue., April 17, 9 p.m., $8. House of Blues Cambridge Room,. Richard Buckner (full band show)/Six Parts Seven/Trouble Books: Thu., April 26, 8 p.m., $8 ADV/$10 DOS. Beachland Tavern. Chevelle/Finger Eleven: Thu., April 12, 8 p.m., $20. Agora Theatre. Roger Clyne & the Peacemakers: Tue., May 1, 8 p.m., $15 ADV/$17 DOS. Beachland Ballroom. Cobra Verde/Sounder/Juniper Bends: Sat., March 24, 10 p.m., $7. Grog Shop. Five for Fighting/Chantal Kreviazuk: Tue., May 15, 7 p.m., $22.50. House of Blues. Frontiers (Journey tribute): Sat., May 12, 8 p.m., $10. House of Blues. Genesis: Fri., March 16, $59/$79/$103/$204 (Livenation.com). Quicken Loans Arena. Insane Clown Posse/Twiztid/Boondox the Skar Crow: Fri., April 27, 8 p.m., $30. Agora Theatre. Jonny Lives/the Bangkok 5/Daredevil Jane: Mon., April 23, 7 p.m. Peabody's. Josh Kelley/the Alternate Routes: Mon., April 16, 9 p.m., $15. House of Blues. Robert Lockwood Jr. Memorial: Featuring Lockwood All-Stars, Travis Haddix, Wallace Coleman, and Cleveland Fats. Sun., March 25, 8 p.m., $10. Savannah Bar & Grille. Lola Ray/the Futurists: Wed., March 28, 7 p.m. Peabody's. Ian McLagan & the Bump Band: Sun., July 1, 8 p.m., $12.50 ADV/$15 DOS. Beachland Tavern. Tim McGraw & Faith Hill: Fri., June 29, 8 p.m., $67.75/$91.75 (Livenation.com). Quicken Loans Arena. Erin McKeown: Fri., June 8, time and price TBA. The Winchester. MiG (Ayesa, from RockStar: INXS): Fri., March 23, 10 p.m. McCarthy's Ale House (Downtown). Scott Miller & the Commonwealth/Anne McCue: Thu., May 10, 8 p.m., $10 ADV/$12 DOS. Wilbert's. Murphy's Law: Thu., April 5, 7 p.m. Peabody's. The National: Mon., June 18, 8 p.m., $12 ADV/$14 DOS. Beachland Ballroom. Jennifer O'Connor/Dreadful Yawns: Thu., March 22. Grog Shop. Pop Machine/the Frantics/Beat Kids: Fri., March 23, 10 p.m., $7. Beachland Tavern. Punchline/the Fold/Permanent Me/the Graduate/the Promise Hero: Fri., April 27, 6 p.m. Grog Shop. The Slackers: Fri., April 27, 10 p.m., $10. Grog Shop. David Thomas & 2 Pale Boys: Tue., April 10, 8:30 p.m., $12. Beachland Tavern. Joe Louis Walker: Fri., May 25, 9 p.m., $15. The Winchester. Vans Warped Tour: Pre-sale tickets $19.99 available April 1 via www.warpedtour.com. Thu., Aug. 2, noon. Tower City Amphitheater. WZT Hearts/Thee Scarcity of Tanks/Lexie Mountain Boys/Ecstatic Sunshine/Krauty McKraut DJ set: Thu., March 22, 10 p.m., $5. Pat's in the Flats. NEW DATE Randy Newman: A Night at the Movies: Tickets for canceled February show will be honored., Thu., April 26, 7:30 p.m., $5-$10. E.J. Thomas Hall, Akron. CANCELED Joe Firstman: Wed., April 11. House of Blues. SOLD OUT Neko Case/Jon Rauhouse: Sun., April 1, 8 p.m. Beachland Ballroom. -- D.X. Ferris

Favorite

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Calendar

© 2017 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation