VODKA VODKA returns in February. Limited early bird tickets are on sale right now!

Monday, September 21, 2015

Black Keys Singer-Guitarist Dan Auerbach to Bring his New Project the Arcs to Akron Civic Theatre

Concert Announcement

Posted By on Mon, Sep 21, 2015 at 5:22 PM

click to enlarge the-arcs-photo-1-extralarge_1433861100008.jpg
Earlier this year, Black Keys singer-guitarist Dan Auerbach released the debut from a band he’s calling the Arcs. The band, which features Leon Michels, Richard Swift, Homer, Steinweiss, Nick Movshon, Kenny Vaughan and the New York-based all-female mariachi band Mariachi Flor De Toloache, operates as a collaborative with different members sharing songwriting credits.

The band has just announced its first tour this fall. It performs on Dec. 8 at the Akron Civic Theatre. Tickets for show go on sale at 10 a.m. on Friday. Purchase tickets at the box office, online at and or by phone at 800-745-3000. 

Tags: , , ,


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment


Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.


© 2019 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.

Website powered by Foundation