Contact 

Cleveland Scene

Dedicated to Free Times founder Richard H. Siegel (1935-1993) and Scene founder Richard Kabat.

Publisher - Chris Keating
216-802-7250, ckeating@clevescene.com

Editor-in-Chief - Vince Grzegorek
216-802-7254, vgrzegorek@clevescene.com

Editorial

Managing Editor - Eric Sandy
216-802-7231, esandy@clevescene.com

Music Editor - Jeff Niesel
216-802-7210, jniesel@clevescene.com

Staff Writer - Sam Allard
216-802-7282, sallard@clevescene.com

Writer-at-large - Kyle Swenson

Web Editor - Bliss Davis
bdavis@clevescene.com

Dining Editor - Douglas Trattner
dtrattner@clevescene.com

Contributing Dining Editor - Nikki Delamotte

Stage Editor - Christine Howey
chowey@clevescene.com

Visual Arts Editor - Josh Usmani
jusmani@clevescene.com

Copy Editor - Elaine Cicora

Interns - Hannah Borison, Maddie Capron, Cecilia Ellis, Danielle Immerman, Tucker Kelly, Phoebe Potiker, Eli Shively, Alexis Wohler

Advertising

Sales Inquiries - 216-802-7241

Senior Multimedia Account Executive - John Crobar
216-802-7230, jcrobar@clevescene.com

Senior Multimedia Account Executive - Shayne Rose
216-802-7258, srose@clevescene.com

Multimedia Account Executive - Kiara Hunter-Davis
216-802-7232, khunter@clevescene.com

Creative Services

Creative Services Manager - Steve Miluch
216-802-7240, smiluch@clevescene.com

Layout Editor/Graphic Designer - Christine Hahn
216-802-7236, chahn@clevescene.com

Staff Photographer - Emanuel Wallace
ewallace@clevescene.com

Business

Assistant to the Publisher - Angela Lott
216-706-7332, alott@clevescene.com

Sales Assistant/Receptionist - Megan Stimac
216-802-7228, mstimac@clevescene.com

Staff Accountant - Kristy Dotson
216-802-, kdotson@clevescene.com

Circulation

Circulation Director - Don Kriss
216-802-7208, dkriss@clevescene.com

Euclid Media Group

Chief Executive Officer – Andrew Zelman
216-802-7218, azelman@clevescene.com

Chief Operating Officer – Chris Keating
216-802-7250, ckeating@clevescene.com

Chief Operating Officer - Michael Wagner
mwagner@sacurrent.com

Human Resources Director – Lisa Beilstein
216-802-7277, lbeilstein@clevescene.com

Digital Operations Coordinator – Jaime Monzon
jmonzon@sacurrent.com

Chief Financial Officer – William Mickey
bmickey@clevescene.com

www.euclidmediagroup.com

National Advertising

Voice Media Group

1-888-278-9866, voicemediagroup.com

Cleveland Scene

Address - 737 Bolivar Rd., #4100, Cleveland, OH 44115

Website - www.clevescene.com

Phone - 216-241-7550

Fax - 216-802-7212

Email - scene@clevescene.com

Cleveland Scene Magazine is published every week by Euclid Media Group. Scene is a Verified Audit Member.

Cleveland Distribution - Scene is available free of charge, limited to one copy per reader.

Copyright - The entire contents of Cleveland Scene Magazine are copyright 2016 by Euclid Media Group. Reproduction in whole or in part without written permission of the publisher is prohibited. Publisher does not assume any liability for unsolicited manuscripts, materials, or other content. Any submission must include a stamped, self-addressed envelope. All editorial, advertising, and business correspondence should be mailed to the address listed above.

Subscriptions - $150 (1 yr); $80 (6 mos.) Send name, address and zip code with check or money order to the address listed above with the title ‘Attn – Subscription Department’

Calendar

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2016 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation