This Just In: Cleveland Concert Announcements

The totally excellent Gaslight Anthem are coming to House of Blues
  • The totally excellent Gaslight Anthem are coming to House of Blues

Amplified Heat: Wed., Oct. 20. Beachland.

Zee Avi: Fri., Sept. 24, 9 p.m., Tavern, $8. Beachland.

Big Brother & the Holding Company: Sat., Oct. 16. 9 p.m., $20. Wilbert’s.

Big Head Todd & The Monsters/Carbon Leaf: Sun., Sept. 26. $19.50 ADV/four-pack of general admission tickets $58 (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

Ryan Bingham & the Dead Horses: Thu., Oct. 21, 10 p.m., $13 ADV/$15 DOS. Grog Shop.

BoomBox/Freekbass/Tobotius: Fri., Oct. 15, 9 p.m., Ballroom. Beachland.

Bring Me The Horizon/August Burns Red/Emaroso/Polar Bear Club/This Is Hell: The Alternative Press Tour. Sun., Nov. 28. House of Blues.

Elizabeth Cook: Sat., Nov. 6, 8 p.m., Tavern, $12. Beachland.

Cowboy Mouth: Sun., Sept. 5, 8:30 p.m., $15. Beachland.

Deer Hunter/Real Estate/Casino V. Japan: Thu., Oct. 21. Beachland.

Enter Skikari/Haste the Day/Sleeping With Sirens/MSWhite/Lights Go Blue: Thu., Oct. 21, 5:30 p.m., $12 ADV/$14 DOS. Grog Shop.

Emily Erin/Steve Madewell/Swamp Rattlers: Tue., Aug. 10. Beachland.

The Gaslight Anthem/Fake Problems/Bridge & Tunnel: Thu., Sept. 23. 7 p.m., $20 ADV/four-pack of general admission tickets $60 (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

High on Fire/Torche/Kylesa: Fri., Oct. 15, 9 p.m., $14 ADV/$15 DOS. Grog Shop.

Indigenous: Thu., Oct. 7, 8 p.m., $15. Beachland.

JP, Chrissie & the Fairground Boys (featuring Chrissie Hynde and JP Jones)/Amy Correia: Tue., Oct. 5, 8 p.m., $25 ADV/$30 DOS. Grog Shop.

The New Deal: Wed., Sept. 22, 9 p.m., Ballroom. Beachland.

Paleface/the Lighthouse & the Whaler: Sat., Sept. 4, 8:30 p.m., Tavern, $8. Beachland.

Red Wanting Blue: Sat., Nov. 27. $10 ADV/four-pack of general admission tickets $30 (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

River Junction/Dan McCoy & the Standing 8s/Black River Belles: Sat., Sept. 25. Beachland.

Summer Harvest: Mon., Sept. 13, 6 p.m., Ballroom, $35. Beachland.

The Thermals: Fri., Oct. 8, 9 p.m., $14 ADV/$15 DOS. Beachland.

Umphrey’s McGee: Sat., Oct. 23. 8 p.m., $20 ADV/four-pack of general admission tickets $60 (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

The Weepies: Wed., Nov. 3. Beachland.


CANCELED:
Behemoth/Watain/Withered/Black Anvil: Wed., Dec. 1, 7 p.m., $18 ADV/$22 DOS. Peabody's.

Follow us on Twitter: @clescenemusic

About The Author

Scroll to read more Music News articles
Join the Cleveland Scene Press Club

Local journalism is information. Information is power. And we believe everyone deserves access to accurate independent coverage of their community and state.
Help us keep this coverage going with a one-time donation or an ongoing membership pledge.

Newsletters

Join Cleveland Scene Newsletters

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.