This is a past event.

ART: Music of Schubert, Ravel, and Miguel del Aguilas 

When: Sun., May 7, 3-5 p.m. 2017
Price: Free
Please join ART as we close our 26th concert season with Cleveland Orchestra bassoonist Barrick Stees and the Mosa String Quartet. The first half of the program belongs to the Mosa Quartet, performing Schubert's Quartettsatz and Ravel's beloved F Major quartet. Stees joins the Mosa for two works of Miguel del Aguila, commissioned by Stees and a consortium of professional bassoonists.
Buy Tickets


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.


Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.


© 2018 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.

Website powered by Foundation