FLAVOR RETURNS THURSDAY, DEC.6. DISCOUNTED $30 TICKETS NOW AVAILABLE!

This is a past event.

200 hour yoga ttc in rishikesh india 

When: Mon., Sept. 3, 6 a.m.-8 p.m., Tue., Sept. 4, 6 a.m.-8 p.m., Wed., Sept. 5, 6 a.m.-8 p.m., Thu., Sept. 6, 6 a.m.-8 p.m., Fri., Sept. 7, 6 a.m.-8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 8, 6 a.m.-8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 9, 6 a.m.-8 p.m., Mon., Sept. 10, 6 a.m.-8 p.m., Tue., Sept. 11, 6 a.m.-8 p.m., Wed., Sept. 12, 6 a.m.-8 p.m., Thu., Sept. 13, 6 a.m.-8 p.m., Fri., Sept. 14, 6 a.m.-8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 15, 6 a.m.-8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 16, 6 a.m.-8 p.m., Mon., Sept. 17, 6 a.m.-8 p.m., Tue., Sept. 18, 6 a.m.-8 p.m., Wed., Sept. 19, 6 a.m.-8 p.m., Thu., Sept. 20, 6 a.m.-8 p.m., Fri., Sept. 21, 6 a.m.-8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 22, 6 a.m.-8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 23, 6 a.m.-8 p.m., Mon., Sept. 24, 6 a.m.-8 p.m., Tue., Sept. 25, 6 a.m.-8 p.m., Wed., Sept. 26, 6 a.m.-8 p.m., Thu., Sept. 27, 6 a.m.-8 p.m., Fri., Sept. 28, 6 a.m.-8 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 29, 6 a.m.-8 p.m. 2018
Phone: 999-718-1987
Email: aatmyogashala000@gmail.com
Price: 1600 USD
www.aatmyogashala.org/200-hour-yoga-teacher-training-in-rishikesh.php
200 Hour Hatha & Ashtanga Yoga Teacher Training Course in Rishikesh, India - Yoga Course Certified with Yoga Alliance USA, Yoga School in Rishikesh. Our 200 hours Hatha Yoga teachers training course in Rishikesh India, will widen your understanding in the spiritual science called Yoga .This course is formed in a specialized manner for individuals who are looking either to begin a career in yoga or make yoga as a integral part of their everyday life to gain the overall benefits. For information about the booking conditions, visit https://www.aatmyogashala.org/200-hour-yoga-teacher-training-in-rishikesh.php
Buy Tickets

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2018 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation